Wysoki kontrast
Wielkość tekstu
Dostępność
  • Dostępność
    • Wysoki kontrast
    • Wielkość tekstu
    • Dostępność

Team

Office of the Chairman of the Programme Council of the Economic Forum

Alina Obrępalska-Bocheńska

Alina Obrępalska-Bocheńska

Head of The Office
a.obrepalska-bochenska@isw.org.pl
22 583 11 49

Michał Krzywdziński

Michał Krzywdziński

Coordinator
m.krzywdzinski@isw.org.pl
22 501 45 67

Programme Office

Jakub  Romaniuk

Jakub Romaniuk

Programme Director
j.romaniuk@isw.org.pl
22 501 45 56

Alina Anisimowicz

Alina Anisimowicz

Coordinator for Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia
a.anisimowicz@isw.org.pl
22 501 45 65

Martin Barcik

Martin Barcik

Coordinator for Visegrad Group
m.barcik@isw.org.pl
22 583 11 12

Michał Gębski

Michał Gębski

Coordinator for Scandinavia
m.gebski@isw.org.pl
22 583 11 34

Stefan  Kasprzyk

Stefan Kasprzyk

Coordinator for Germany and Austria
s.kasprzyk@isw.org.pl
22 583 11 80

Piotr  Sieniawski

Piotr Sieniawski

Coordinator for Caucasus
p.sieniawski@isw.org.pl
22 583 11 08

Khrystyna  Vlodek

Khrystyna Vlodek

Programme Manager for Ukraine
k.vlodek@isw.org.pl
22 583 11 02

Karolina  Zawitaj

Karolina Zawitaj

Coordinator for France and Benelux
k.zawitaj@isw.org.pl
22 525 82 27

Andrzej Skrzydło

Andrzej Skrzydło

Coordinator for the UK
a.skrzydlo@isw.org.pl

Office for Local Government Relations

Katarzyna  Rajtar

Katarzyna Rajtar

Director of the Local Government Relations Office
k.rajtar@isw.org.pl
22 583 11 24

Tomasz  Dzbeński

Tomasz Dzbeński

Coordinator for cooperation with Local Government
t.dzbenski@isw.org.pl
22 525 82 22

Karol  Piszczek

Karol Piszczek

Coordinator
k.piszczek@isw.org.pl
22 583 11 29

Uladzihor Rubstou

Uladzihor Rubstou

Local Government Relations Office Specialist
u.rubtsou@isw.org.pl
22 583 11 06

Organisation Department

Mariola  Berdychowska

Mariola Berdychowska

Organising Director of the Economic Forum
m.berdychowska@isw.org.pl

Julita  Profiruk

Julita Profiruk

Director of the Organisational Unit of the Institute of Eastern Studies
j.profiruk@isw.org.pl
22 583 11 72

Magdalena Rykowska

Magdalena Rykowska

Deputy Head of Organisational Unit
m.rykowska@isw.org.pl
22 583 11 14

Igor Dracz

Igor Dracz

Logistics specialist
i.dracz@isw.org.pl
22 501 45 62

Anna  Hałka

Anna Hałka

Registration Specialist
a.halka@isw.org.pl
22 583 11 27

Olga Szczygieł

Olga Szczygieł

Scholarship Projects Coordinator
o.szczygiel@isw.org.pl
22 583 11 23

Kinga Ziewiec

Kinga Ziewiec

Administrative Specialist
k.ziewiec@isw.org.pl
22 583 11 01

Justyna Kocoń

Justyna Kocoń

Application Specialist
j.kocon@isw.org.pl

Dominik Paszkowski

Dominik Paszkowski

Graphic Designer
d.paszkowski@isw.org.pl

Finance and Grant Programmes

Aleksandra  Malińska

Aleksandra Malińska

Head of Grants Unit
a.malinska@isw.org.pl
22 583 11 52

Katarzyna  Brzezińska

Katarzyna Brzezińska

Accounting, Human Resources, Payroll
k.brzezinska@isw.org.pl
+48 22 583 11 07

Magdalena Grątkowska

Magdalena Grątkowska

Financial Manager for Projects
m.gratkowska@isw.org.pl
22 583 11 28

Kamila Roguska

Kamila Roguska

Grant Project Manager
k.roguska@isw.org.pl
22 583 11 35

Anita Tapert

Anita Tapert

Chief Accountant
a.tapert@isw.org.pl
22 583 11 22

Press Office

Jarosław Baziak

Jarosław Baziak

Director of Press Office
j.baziak@isw.org.pl
22 583 11 20

Oleg  Khvatov

Oleg Khvatov

Project Manager
o.khvatov@isw.org.pl
22 583 11 57

Ewa Paciorek

Ewa Paciorek

Media relations specialist
e.paciorek@isw.org.pl
22 583 11 92

Michał Różycki

Michał Różycki

Media relations specialist
m.rozycki@isw.org.pl
22 583 11 33

Marketing Department

Jolanta  Plata-Kluza

Jolanta Plata-Kluza

Head of Marketing Department
j.plata-kluza@isw.org.pl
22 583 11 17

Jan  Berdychowski

Jan Berdychowski

Marketing Manager
j.berdychowski@isw.org.pl
22 583 11 43

Joanna  Dubij

Joanna Dubij

Marketing Manager
j.dubij@isw.org.pl
22 583 11 42

Izabela Pielacka

Izabela Pielacka

Manager of the Health Forum
i.pielacka@isw.org.pl
22 501 45 69

Paulina Sudoł

Paulina Sudoł

Marketing Manager
p.sudol@isw.org.pl
22 583 11 55

Julia Kozioł

Julia Kozioł

Marketing Specialist
j.koziol@isw.org.pl
22 501 45 57

Grzegorz Szczepański

Grzegorz Szczepański

Specialist
g.szczepanski@isw.org.pl

Running Festival

Kamila  Laskowska

Kamila Laskowska

Executive Director of the Running Festival Foundation
k.laskowska@festiwalbiegow.pl
22 583 11 45

Skip to content